New Leaders Elected to Student Government

On Tuesday, April 26, the student government elections were held in Roberts Theater, for the position of speaker, secretary, and treasurer, won by juniors Frank Pu, Faith Potter, and Manu Narasimhan respectively.  The position of speaker is a coveted and significant role, as whoever occupies it is responsible for more than just hosting assembly. The […]

Read More